Friday, June 14, 2013

Shepherd492 reviews: Batman: The City of Owls

Batman: The City of Owls

The City of Owls was originally released in 2013 and contains Batman (Vol. 2) issues 8-12 plus Batman Annual #1.

Friday, June 7, 2013

Shepherd492 reviews: The Dark Knight (Novelization)

The Dark Knight (Dennis O'Neil)  

Shepherd492 reviews: Star Wars: Jango Fett

Star Wars: Jango Fett  

The Jango Fett graphic novel was originally released as a one-shot in 2002. It has since been collected in the 2009 omnibus Menace Revealed.

Shepherd492 reviews: The Death of Superman

The Death of Superman  

The Death of Superman is the first arc in a trilogy surrounding Superman's demise and eventual return. It was originally released across five seperate ongoing comic series from October to November 1992, and was first collected in a trade paperback in April of 1993.

Thursday, June 6, 2013

Shepherd492 reviews: Spawn/Batman


Spawn/Batman was originally released as a one-shot in 1994. It has not been subsequently collected.